Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: DJ Witty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

DJ Witty

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Dunlap

Gary Dunlap

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received prompt, courteous, pleasant treatment in all my dealings with all in this firm. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Delainey Callahan

Delainey Callahan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are Needing Insurance, get ahold of Briana up here! Great service and fantastic coverage! I got more coverage for less money and couldn’t be happier! Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Larry Pyle

Larry Pyle

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, really listen to your needs, quick response to emails, polite and no high pressure."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ladd

Elizabeth Ladd

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ is kind, compassionate, a listener, and not quick to judge. His knowledge is widespread and accurate, especially when it comes to life insurance and financial planning. The girls in the office are the best, always so friendly and eager to help!!! I will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Julie Dixon

Julie Dixon

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices I've found! Love the employees at the local office! They're awesome! They made the process of adding a new vehicle a simple as possible."
Profile photo of Stacey Pemberton

Stacey Pemberton

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency and agent are always 100% responsive to emails, phone calls, texts, etc. You won’t find better customer service, and always with a smile and a thank you."
Profile photo of David Banner

David Banner

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ and his staff are awesome. They take great care of me. I love that they give back to the community too."
Profile photo of Marcie Thompson

Marcie Thompson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have very good service with DJ Witty. We add and delete properties and vehicles often and they are always quick to accommodate our changes. Everyone in the office is pleasant to deal with and very professional! We highly recommend DJ Witty abs staff!"
Profile photo of Derryl Venters

Derryl Venters

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed a copy of our insurance for the tag. I had left my copy at home. I called DJ Witty State Farm office and the most wonderful, efficient and kind Briana answered. She emailed me a copy of my insurance and everything went well. I am thankful for the spirit of excellence demonstrated by Briana."
Profile photo of Eric Callaham

Eric Callaham

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly, always willing to help with our insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Megan Morrow

Megan Morrow

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing! I've been a customer with State Farm (Dj Witty)for 6 years and can't recommend them enough! Briana rocks it out up there! I swear I can be the most annoying needy person, but she always is there to help and quick! Can't say enough great things about Briana or my State Farm experience!!"
Profile photo of John Coleman

John Coleman

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of my insurance needs! Friendly staff and responds promptly!"
Profile photo of Susannah Kilpatrick

Susannah Kilpatrick

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! I highly recommend them for both your personal and commercial insurance needs. Their service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Billy Maxwell

Billy Maxwell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched our combined home-auto policy and saved $1800 a year for the same exact coverage."
Profile photo of jacalyn madding

jacalyn madding

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a few insurance companies through the years and a couple different State Farm agents and DJ Witty & his staff are amazing, we won’t be going to anyone else. You are not just a number to them but a person who needs insight, help, or have been injured, they treat you like family and always stay true to their word wether it be calling you back or sending you something you need. Breanna takes most of my calls and is so knowledgeable and kind I enjoy her so much & all of them ❤️"
Profile photo of Dyon johnson

Dyon johnson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love it."
Profile photo of Alianna rowland

Alianna rowland

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best and reasonable place to get quality insurance! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Lewis gemini_jim69@yahoo.com

Jim Lewis gemini_jim69@yahoo.com

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like this office as they are always helpful. Earlier this year I'd checked other places rates, but then I remembered the time I needed coverage and state farm took care of everything to fix my car. I decided lower rates weren't worth lower coverage. The employees here are knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Heather Lucier

Heather Lucier

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"DJ Witty State Farm has been an excellent insurance company for me and my daughter. I recommend them for anyone interested in professional yet personal insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Minerva Cole

Minerva Cole

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I ❤️@DJ Witty... I recently wrecked a vehicle DJ and his staff took very good care of me and got me my money immediately. His staff is always attentive and get the job done... I’m very thankful to be apart of his State Farm branch....❤️"
Profile photo of Kelli Stevenson

Kelli Stevenson

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with! Brianna is so great at texting or calling me with reminders. She keeps me straight and up to date! Beautiful comfortable office if you need to go in. Always greeted with kindness. DJ is always helpful and keeps eyes on my possible needs as my household changes. I particularly appreciate the multi line discounts that State Farm offers. Never ever have I had a problem with any claim. Always taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Jeremy Jones

Jeremy Jones

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Matt Wiedel

Matt Wiedel

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Local easy to work with"
Profile photo of Darrell Deradcliffe

Darrell Deradcliffe

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff here is outstanding!! I have always felt like a valued customer at this place."
Profile photo of J Clark

J Clark

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved alot of money, know my name, and always in/out no drama"